Spider-Man (Playstation) - Season 1

Updated: 1st June 2024

MRDb RatingYour RatingMRDb ChartViewsReviews
No votesReview to RateNot yet rated     2230  0

Faneditor: Flippergoalie  
Fanedit Type: Special Projects
Fanedit Release Date: 31st May 2024
Fanedit Runtime: 5h:58m:46s
Time Cut: 11h:1m:14s
Time Added: 0h:0m:0s
Franchise: MarvelSpider-Man
Genre: ActionAnimationSuperheroes
Original Title: Spider-Man (PS4)(2019)   Spider-Man: Remastered (2018)   
Original Release Date: 7th September 2018
Original Runtime: 17h:0m:0s
Original Links:

Certificate: TV-14
Format: Digital
Resolution: 1080p
Sound Mix: Stereo
Language: English
Subtitles: No


In the first season of "Spider-Man," Peter Parker, a 23-year-old college graduate and research assistant, balances his personal and superhero life in New York City. When the sinister Inner Demons gang threatens the city under the leadership of Mister Negative, Peter must confront his personal struggles while fighting crime. With allies like Mary Jane Watson and Miles Morales, Spider-Man unravels a conspiracy to save the city. In this action-packed adventure, Spider-Man battles villains, navigates personal struggles, and confronts a conspiracy to save New York City.


I have had this project in mind for a few years but the amount of time it would take was daunting. I finally found the time to get started and hope this gives people who are not "gamers" the ability to enjoy this game.

Change List:

Season 1 focuses on the first game and consists of 10 episodes. Added a custom logo by etbiludecalcinha on Reddit. Created a custom intro sequence using a combination of trailers for the game. Used the Remastered credits for every episode along with some customization. Used Andy Gilleand’s “[HDR Version] Marvel's Spider-man (The Movie)” from YouTube as the base. I created a custom title logo for him as well since he doesn’t have one using “Your Intro” by Audionautix. Used QuartersAlpha (Monkey Tech Global), Throneful and Epic Game Clips walkthrough and cutscene videos for any shots showing significant changes between the regular version and the Remastered version (Peter’s face, Miles’ spider, etc). EPISODE 1: Something Old, Something New - This episode starts at the beginning of the game and goes until after Peter receives his new suit. EPISODE 2: A Shocking Comeback - This episode starts with May at F.E.A.S.T. and goes until after peter talks to Li. EPISODE 3: A Day to Remember - This episode starts after Peter talks to Li and goes until after Peter gets evicted. EPISODE 4: And the Award Goes to… - This episode starts with Peter waking up on May’s couch and goes until after Officer Davis is killed. EPISODE 5: A Fresh Start – This episode starts with Officer Davis’ funeral and goes until after Peter and MJ’s date. EPISODE 6: Back to School – This episode starts with Spider-Man saving Charles Standish and goes until after Otto talks to Peter about his illness. EPISODE 7: First Day – This episode starts with Miles getting bullied and goes until after Martin gets arrested. EPISODE 8: Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Fire - This episode starts with Dock’s breakthrough and goes until after Spider-Man falls asleep on the roof. EPISODE 9: Streets of Poison - This episode starts with Spider-Man waking up and goes until after Spider-Man drops MJ off at F.E.A.S.T. EPISODE 10: The Heart of the Matter - This episode starts with Li kidnapping Norman and then completes the game. (PS- WATCH THE CREDITS)

Additional Notes:

All episodes available on YouTube.

Special Thanks:


Once Upon A Time In Mexico: Grindhouse Cut
The Thief and the Cobbler : Tsasakos Cut
Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back [Despecialized]
Do Androids Dream of Funkadelic Sheep? (Blade Runner Grindhoused)
Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back: Revisited
The New Mutants - The Definitive Thriller Cut
Three Effing Bears: Rambo Grindhoused
Star Wars: The Mandalorian: Chapter V
Jurassic World Dominion