The Rage of Cage

Updated: 3rd May 2024

MRDb RatingYour RatingMRDb ChartViewsReviews
10 / 10 (1_vote)Review to Rate 32      1 1790  2

Faneditor: Dawnrazor  
Fanedit Type: FanMix
Fanedit Release Date: 1st July 2022
Fanedit Runtime: 1h:42m:0s
Time Cut: 9h:18m:0s
Time Added: 0h:1m:0s
Genre: ActionDrama
Original Title: Joe (2013)   Between Worlds (2018)   Looking Glass (2018)   Mandy (2018)   Kill Chain (2019)   Willy's Wonderland (2021)   Prisoners of the Ghostland (2021)   
Original Release Date: 1st January 2013
Original Runtime: 11h:0m:0s
Original Links:

Certificate: 18
Format: Digital
Resolution: 1080p
Sound Mix: 5.1. Channels
Language: English
Subtitles: No


This Edit combines seven Nicolas Cage films into one strange nightmarish journey!


To create a new nightmarish story/journey into the unknown.

Change List:

*10.min is approx used of the film "Looking glass" which takes place at a motel. *Cuts to "Kill chain" (hotel/bar scene) *Cuts back to the Looking glass motel *Cuts into cleaning/fight scene of "Willy's wonderland". *Cuts to hostage/fight scene/drug scene in "Mandy" *Cuts prison scene in "Joe" *Cuts to prison scene in "prisoners of the ghostland" *Cuts to car/fight/smoke scene in "Mandy" *Cuts to smoking scene in "Between Worlds" *Cuts to Guiding/Tiger scene in "Mandy" *Cuts to vagon scene in "prisoners of the ghostland" *Cuts to bathroom scene in "Willy's wonderland" *Cuts to chainsaw scene in "Mandy" *Cuts to wake up scene in "prisoners of the ghostland" *Cuts back to finale scenes of "Mandy" *Cuts to house scene in "Between Worlds".

Additional Notes:


Other Sources:

the following Nicolas Cage films *Joe *Looking glass* Mandy *Kill chain *Between worlds *Willy's wonderland and Prisoners of the ghostland. *added music by Cliff Martinez *added stock footage of red motel sign *added stock footage of fire.

Jurassic World Dominion
War of the Stars: A New Hope Grindhoused
Star Wars: The Mandalorian: Chapter III
Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back [Despecialized]
Star Wars: Andor: Chapter I - The Reckoning
Star Wars: Andor: Chapter III - The Rebellion
Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope [Despecialized]
Star Wars: The House of Boba Fett - Chapter I [The Chronological Cut]